Trade, Industry, Finance and Development Integration

Trade, Industry, Finance and Development Integration deals with matters related to economic cooperation, industry and trade, mining, finance and investment and regional integration and infrastructure development;





Hon. Egbert Aglae, Chairperson Male Seychelles
Hon. Tsepang Tsita-Mosena, Vice-Chairperson Female Lesotho
Hon. Ruth Adriano Mendes Female Angola
Hon. Dumelang Saleshando Male Botswana
Sen. Isaac Mmemo Magagula Male Eswatini
Hon. Donovan Sidonie Jimmy Getrude Johnny Male Madagascar
Hon. Denis Namachekecha Male Malawi
MP, TBA   Mauritius
MP, TBA   Mozambique
Hon. Ignatius Shixwameni Male Namibia
Hon. Hlengiwe Mkhaliphi Female South Africa
Hon.  Seleman J. Zedi Male Tanzania
Hon. Dr Situmbeko Musokotwane Male Zambia
Hon. Anele Ndebele Male Zimbabwe

About Us

The Southern African Development Community Parliamentary Forum (SADC PF) was established in 1997 in accordance with Article 9 (2) of the SADC Treaty as an autonomous institution of SADC It is a regional inter-parliamentary body composed of Thirteen (14) parliaments representing over 3500 parliamentarians in the SADC region. Read More

Contact us

Address: ERF 578, Love Street off Robert Mugabe Avenue Windhoek, Namibia

Tel: (+264 61) 287 00 00