Trade, Industry, Finance and Investment

Trade, Industry, Finance and Development Integration deals with matters related to economic cooperation, industry and trade, mining, finance and investment and regional integration and infrastructure development;





Hon. Anele Ndebele, Chairperson Male Zimbabwe
Hon. Ruth Adriano Mendes, Vice Chairperson Female Angola
Hon. Dumelang Saleshando Male Botswana
Hon. Mukendi Tumba Male DRC
Sen. Isaac Mmemo Magagula Male Eswatini
Hon. Tsepang Tsita-Mosena Female Lesotho
Hon. Donovan Sidonie Jimmy Getrude Johnny Male Madagascar
Hon. Denis Namachekecha Male Malawi
Hon. Marie Joanne Sabrina Tour Female Mauritius
Hon. Carlos Moreira Vasco Male Mozambique
Hon. Vipuakuje Muharukua Male Namibia
Hon. Audrey Vidot Female Seychelles
Hon. Hlengiwe Mkhaliphi Female South Africa
Tanzania   Tanzania
Hon. Dr Situmbeko Musokotwane Male Zambia

About Us

The Southern African Development Community Parliamentary Forum (SADC PF) was established in 1997 in accordance with Article 9 (2) of the SADC Treaty as an autonomous institution of SADC It is a regional inter-parliamentary body composed of Thirteen (14) parliaments representing over 3500 parliamentarians in the SADC region. Read More

Contact us

Address: ERF 578, Love Street off Robert Mugabe Avenue Windhoek, Namibia

Tel: (+264 61) 287 00 00